Juliet..

I’ll have to be his object of admiration and adulation,

And I’ll have to mean the world to him,

I’ll have to be the reason for his smiles and tears,

The one he’ll want for eternity,

If I am to be his Juliet..

I’d wanna be his (only)fair lady,

And I’ll wannabe what makes him sleepless at night,

I’ll have to be all he thinks about,

And be the fragrance of the flower of his life,

If I am to be his Juliet.

I’ll wanna be his childishness,

And his perversity and audacity,

He’d have to fight duels for me without cringing,

And I’ll wannabe his tenacity,

If I am to be his Juliet.

I’ll wanna be his le cheri,

I’ll wanna be his rejuvenation,

He’ll have to make me his strength and weakness,

And also his reason for celebration,

If I am to be his Juliet.

I’ll wanna be his existence and his life,

And all that makes his world go round,

And I’ll wanna be the cool breeze of his life,

The one he would live and could die for,

If I am to be his Juliet..

If he still wants me to be,

I’ll be his happiness and his pride,

I’ll be the love he’s never got,

I’ll be his armour and his sword,

I’ll gladly be his Juliet,if he still wants me to be..

Leave a Reply

