Day: August 12, 2013

Away.. :)

Take me Away

To the place where the amber of the Sun

Meets the inviting azure of the horizon..

Take me where

The dawn kisses awake the skies

From where the Sun, unruly and stray,

Takes the chastity of the morning away..

Take me wherever

 Lies Peace

Take me to the humble abode of Security

Hold my hand, and take me there

Where the nights aren’t long

And the Beauty dares

To kiss its mate and show the love;

The love, that’s forbidden

The one not to be shared.

Take me to the innocence

Once lost, now found,

Take me there, where Faith resides.

Take me for a ride

To the place where the stars

Roam the sky in litters

Take me to the wonders afar..

 Take me to the place

Where there is enough to be had,

Take me there

Or give me your hand

I’ll take you there,

Take you Away.

   Image